Everyone Gets a Fair Shot at Prize Money during $28K SOFT Series II featuring Freerolls and Mid/Low Buy-ins

June 10, 2019, London, UK (Press Release) — While many players at Intertops Poker are pretty hard core, most are just recreational – a lot of them play Intertops mainly for the sportsbook. To give casual, recreational poker players a shot at some nice tournament prize money, the busy poker room is running its second SOFT Series, June 10-16, 2019. A total of $28,250 in prize money will be guaranteed during the series.

There will be 21 events starting with two freerolls on Monday and culminating in the Champions Tournament on June 16th. The winner of that tournament will get a $6,500 prize package to play in the European Poker Championships in Velden, Austria this summer.

“We have a lot of players that are very serious about poker. They like high stakes cash games and tournaments. We have a fair amount of those,” said Intertops’ poker manager. “We created this series to give ALL players, professional and recreational, a fair shot at winning.”

Most SOFT Series buy-ins are just $5 or $10. Most games are NL Hold’em but there are a few Pot Limit Omaha events as well. The schedule includes two Turbo and three Six Max tournaments. Prize pools range from $500 GTD to $2000 GTD. Most events are scheduled for North and South American players, but many are held earlier to suit European players as well.

The Main Event will be Event 21 – the Champions Tournament (June 16th, 6:30pm Eastern (June 17th, 12:30am CEST). The buy-in is $300 but each SOFT Series event winner will get a free ticket. (They’ll also get a SOFT Series Champion hoodie.)

Intertops Poker is the busiest poker room on the Horizon Poker Network and attracts all kinds of players from all over the world. Players can register for SOFT Series events under the Tournaments tab in the poker software. Further information and full tournament schedule are available at: https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/417-intertops-poker-soft-series.

 

END

 

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting these brands.

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.  Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.

 

INTERTOPS POKER: SOFT SERIES II TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Winner of each event gets a SOFT Series Champion hoodie and a ticket to Event 21, the Champions Tournament.

Event 1 – $500 GTD Freeroll
Texas Hold’em NL
June 10th, 3pm Eastern (9pm CEST)
10min late reg

Event 2 – $500 GTD Freeroll
Texas Hold’em NL
June 10th, 7pm Eastern (June 11th, 1am CEST)
10min late reg

Event 3 – $1,000 GTD Turbo
Texas Hold’em NL
June 10th, 9:05pm Eastern (June 11th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
60min late reg

Event 4 – $1,000 GTD
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 11th, 3pm Eastern (9pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
75min late reg

Event 5 – $500 GTD 6-max
Texas Hold’em NL
June 11th, 8:30pm Eastern (June 12th, 2:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 6 – $3000 GTD
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 11th, 9pm Eastern (June 12th, 3am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $25 + $2.50
75min late reg

Event 7 – $500 GTD 6-Max
R&A, Omaha PL
June 12th, 2:30pm Eastern (8:30pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 8 – $750 GTD 6-Max
R&A, Omaha PL
June 12th, 8:30pm Eastern (June 13th, 2:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $7 + $0.70
60min late reg

Event 9 – $500 GTD
R&A, Omaha PL
June 13th, 8:15pm Eastern (June 14th, 2:15am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 10 – $2,000 GTD
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 13th, 9:05pm Eastern (June 14th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $20 + $2
75min late reg

Event 11 – $500 GTD 6-Max
Texas Hold’em NL
June 14th, 7:30pm Eastern (June 15th, 1:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.1
60min late reg

Event 12 – $1,000 GTD Turbo
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 14th, 8:30pm Eastern (June 15th, 2:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
60min late reg

Event 13 – $2,000 GTD
Texas Hold’em NL
June 14th, 9:05pm Eastern (June 15th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $20 + $2
75min late reg

Event 14 – $500 GTD 6-Max
R&A, Omaha PL
June 14th, 9:30pm Eastern (June 15th, 3:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 15 – $1,500 GTD
Texas Hold’em NL
June 15th, 1:05pm Eastern (7:05pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
75min late reg

Event 16 – $2,000 GTD Turbo
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 15th, 7:05pm Eastern (June 16th, 1:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $20 + $2
60min late reg

Event 17 – $1,000 GTD
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 15th, 9:05pm Eastern (June 16th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
75min late reg

Event 18 – $500 GTD 6-Max
R&A, Omaha PL
June 15th, 9:30pm Eastern (June 16th, 3:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 19 – $1,500 GTD
Texas Hold’em NL
June 16th, 1:05pm Eastern (7:05pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
75min late reg

Event 20 – $1,000 GTD Turbo
Texas Hold’em NL
June 16th, 3:05pm Eastern (9:05pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
30min late reg

Event 21 – Champions Tournament
Winner receives $6,500 European Poker Championship prize package
1 re-buy / Texas Hold’em NL
June 16th, 6:30pm Eastern (June 17th, 12:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $300 + $30
30min late reg

Share this...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Prev:
Next: