$1500 Tax Day Poker Tournament Eases the Pain on Income Tax Deadline

April 5, 2019 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – In America, one of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up: Tax Day, April 15th. To ease the pain of handing hard earned money over to the government, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.

“Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?” said Intertops Poker’s manager. “You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!”

TAX DAY $1500 GTD

$3 SATELLITES
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 8 – 12 @ 6:05 pm EDT (12:05am CET) and
April 13 & 14 at 9:10 am EDT and 9:10pm EDT (3:10 pm and 3:10 am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

LAST CHANCE
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 pm EDT (7:05pm CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

FINAL
$1500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, April 15th @ 7:30pm EDT (1:30am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20

Tournament details are available at

Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/481-tax-day-tournament) and
Juicy Stakes Casino (https://www.juicystakes.eu/poker/promotions/tax-day-1-500-gtd).

US Income Tax was first imposed in 1861 to pay the costs of the Civil War. Changes have been made throughout the years, but Income Tax still remains – and Americans still dread April 15th, the final deadline for paying taxes.

The most active poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino have busy daily tournament schedules. For a break from poker, there’s also a wide selection of slots and other casino games like Blackjack and Roulette.

 

END

 

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting these brands.

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker Casino Games (http://poker.intertops.eu/casino)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap.  Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.

About Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu)
Juicy Stakes offers online poker and online casino games to players all over the world.  Known for its generous player rewards program, the online poker room is one of the most popular sites on the Horizon Poker Network and the online casino features games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap.  Affiliate information is available at https://affiliates.juicystakes.eu.

Share this...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Prev:
Next: