Summer is Heating up With Two New Poker Tournament Series: $2000 Saturday Roller Skate Jams & $50 Mighty Midgets Tournaments

July 1, 2019, London, UK (Press Release) – Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino have added two new tournament series to their July schedule. Every Monday to Friday there will be six $50 GTD Mighty Midgets Tournaments and every Saturday there will be a $2000 GTD Roller Skate Jam Tournament.

“We’ve got lots of big tournaments with big prize pools on our schedule, but it’s summertime when the living is easy,” said Intertops’ poker manager. “So we thought lower buy-in Mighty Midgets tournaments would go down well with a lot of our players.”

Every Monday to Friday until August 2, six $2 Mighty Midgets tournaments have been added to the tournament schedule. Every two hours there will be standard Texas Hold’em and Omaha tournaments as well as Bounties, Turbos and Big Stacks. Bounty tournaments pay a $.50 bounty for every player knocked out, Turbos feature five-minute blinds and Big Stacks start with 25,000 chips.  Buy-in for the daily “Nuggets” tournaments is paid in Gold Chips. (Frequent Player Points earned at real money tables convert to Gold Chips which can be redeemed for prizes or tournament tickets.) Details are available at Intertops Poker Mighty Midgets Tournaments and Juicy Stakes Casino Mighty Midgets Tournaments.

For players looking for higher stakes, every Saturday there will be a $2000 GTD Skate Jam Tournament. Buy-in is $30 but players can win a seat at the table in “Gear Up” free rolls and $3 “Last Chance” qualifiers held earlier in the day. Information is online at Intertops Poker Roller Skate Jams and Juicy Stakes Casino Roller Skate Jams.

Players can register for any of these tournaments under the Tournaments tab in the Poker software.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino host the busiest poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network and attract all kinds of players from all over the world with generous rewards for frequent players and lots of daily tournaments.

 

END

 

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting these brands.

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.  Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.

About Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu)
Juicy Stakes offers online poker and online casino games to players all over the world.  Known for its generous player rewards program, the online poker room is one of the most popular sites on the Horizon Poker Network and the online casino features games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap.  Affiliate information is available at https://affiliates.juicystakes.eu.

 

MIGHT MIDGETS TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Monday to Friday until August 2

$50 GTD Omaha
Omaha PL
8:15am Eastern (2:15pm CEST)
Buy-in: $2+$0.20

$50 GTD Texas
Texas Hold’em NL
10:15am Eastern (4:15pm CEST)
Buy-in: $2+$0.20

$50 GTD Bounty
Texas Hold’em NL / $0.50 bounty on each player
12:15pm Eastern (6:15pm CEST)
Buy-in: $2+$0.20

$50 GTD Turbo
Texas Hold’em NL
2:15pm Eastern (8:15pm CEST)
Buy-in: $2+$0.20

$50 GTD Big Stack
Texas Hold’em NL
4:15pm Eastern (10:15pm CEST)
Buy-in: $2+$0.20

$50 GTD Nugget
Texas Hold’em NL
6:15pm Eastern (12:15am CEST+1)
Buy-in: 10 Gold Chips

 

ROLLER JAM SATURDAY SPECIALS SCHEDULE
Every Saturday, July 6, 13, 20 & 27
Texas Hold’em NL

‘Gear Up’ Freeroll Satellite
Prize: 1 ticket for Final
10:05 am Eastern (4:05pm CEST)

Last Chance Satellite
Prize: 1 ticket for Final
2:05pm Eastern (8:05pm CEST)
Buy-in: $3+$0.30

$2000 GTD Finals
Texas Hold’em NL
7:00pm Eastern (01:00am CEST+1)
Buy-in: $30+$3

Share this...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Prev:
Next: