Satellites for WSOPC Aruba Beginning Today will Send Winner to the Caribbean for Live Poker Action & Fun in the Sun

August 5, 2018 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are known around the world for sending satellite tournament winners to great locations for amazing live poker action. This week, there are daily satellites for the $250,000 WSOPC Aruba. Players can buy into a Step 1 tournament for just $3 and win their way to the Final on Sunday when the winner will leave the table with a $2500 prize package. They’ll join the winners of two more satellite series this fall to compete in the Main Event at the WSOPC Aruba.

“There’s a WSOPC gold ring at stake here!” reminds Intertops Poker’s manager. “Not to mention some of the best beaches and nightlife in the Caribbean!”

The World Series of Poker International Circuit heads to the beautiful island of Aruba November 21st. The action-packed schedule has 10 events, including the Main Event with its guaranteed prize pool of $250,000.

The first of three satellite tournament series starts today at Intertops and Juicy Stakes and continues until the Final on Sunday. A second week-long series begins August 8th and a third starts August 26th. The winners of each series will receive a $2500 prize package that includes $1700 buy-in to the Main Event, five nights luxurious accommodation at the Hilton Aruba and $500 toward travel expenses.

$250,000 WSOPC ARUBA — Satellite Tournament Schedule
Players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and win their way to the Final. There will also be one free roll and two Last Chance satellites, each awarding a ticket to the Final.

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)

Prize: Step 2 ticket

Daily, August 5th to 10th

8:05am,  2:05pm,  8:05pm,  2:05am EDT (2:05pm, 8:05pm, 2:05am, 8:05am CEST)

Step 2 ($15+$1.50)

Prize: Ticket to Final

Daily, August 5th to 11th

10:05am, 4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am EDT (4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am, 10:05am CEST)

Ultimate Freeroll

Prize: Ticket to Final
Sunday, August 11th at 7am EDT (1pm CEST)

Last Chance ($10+$1)

Prize: Ticket to Final
Sunday, August 11th, 10am & 2 pm EDT (4pm & 8 pm CEST)

Final – $100+$10

Prize: $2500 prize package

Sunday, August 11th at 7:05pm EDT  (Monday, August 12th at 1:05am CEST)

Satellite registration is under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

The daily schedule and prize details are available at: Intertops Poker – WSOPC Aruba Satellites and Juicy Stakes Casino – WSOPC Aruba Satellites.

Two more series of satellites for the Malta Poker Festival start August 8 and August 26. Details at Intertops Poker – Malta Satellites and Juicy Stakes Casino – Malta Satellites.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino dominate the busy Horizon Poker Network and welcome all kinds of players from all over the world.

 

END

 

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting this brand.

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu/casino)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap.  Since taking the world’s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.

About Juicy Stakes (http://www.juicystakes.eu/casino)
Juicy Stakes offers online poker and online casino games to players all over the world.  Known for its generous player rewards program, the online poker room is one of the most popular sites on the Horizon Poker Network and the online casino features games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap.  Affiliate information is available at https://affiliates.juicystakes.eu.

 

Share this...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Prev:
Next: